Follow by Email

Samstag, 8. Juni 2013

"Baby, Not Tonight"

More Festival
Venice - Italy

Source: Soundboard (Big Hands to Edouard R.!!)
All credits: Niko Springstein

01 Rave On (Buddy Holly)
02 Mariage A Mendoza
03 Tell Me Something I Don`t Know
04 The Rock
05 The Wrong Button
06 Don`t Lie To Me
07 I Wish That I Could See You Soon
08 My Home Is Nowhere Without You
09 Show Me The Roof
10 You Stepped On Sticky Fingers
11 Lo & Behold
12 Encore
13 Bonnie & Clyde


Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen